he fell down in the market-place, foamed at the mouth, and was speechless
written: 4:52 p.m. on Sunday, Mar. 03, 2002

I'm trying to study for my Literature test tomorrow with Spark Notes, because, truth be told, I'm too freaking lazy to read the entire play one more time. Not that I ever did read it anyway. But you know what I mean. God, I hate studying for Literature. It's the worst. If only they asked for poetry-writing! I need not worry then.

I finally updated my personal diary. I wrote something in there that I won't repeat here...you may ask, what's the point of mentioning it then? In my second entry I said I wasn't going to censor myself in any way, shape, or form when I type in here, but I have reached the conclusion that sometimes, it is necessary to leave out certain rants in a public diary to avoid confrontations and bruised egos. So.

Before lunch I was chasing my brother all around the house. He took the dustpan and threatened to poke me with it, so I ran into my room and slammed the door shut behind me. One second later I heard my dad yelling at my brother, teaching him how to sweep the floor. I started laughing to myself. I went out, saw that bits of paper were lying on the ground, and burst into full laughter at my brother's misfortune. He doesn't know how to sweep the floor! Doesn't he have class duty in school? For bloody hell's sake! It was so funny.

I guess you had to be there.

Short description from: Julius Caesar by William Shakespeare.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010