survey says 3 (I'm getting quite sick of this title)
written: 7:41 p.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2002

From blacwynter.

Ultimate Survey For: The goddess.

Name Given At Birth: No Offence, Really.

Nicknames: Yelen, stuff like that.

Hometown: Singapore, sometimes affectionately nicknamed Singawhore.

What's Your Sign?: Cancer.

Favourite Salad Dressing: I guess mayonnaise (sp). I'm generally not big on salads.

Shampoo Or Conditioner: Both. What about.

Do You Make Fun Of People?: No, no, no. I'm the goddess of goodness and purity...

Favourite Colour: Whatever.

Best On-line Friends: Claire.

One Pillow Or Two?: One. I can't sleep with two pillows. It's too high.

Pets: Fish. A tankful (great word, isn't it?) of it. Them. It. Yeah.

Music: blacwynter: Elevator music? silverchair.

Favourite Foods: Italian. Especially at Pasta Fresca. Especially at that Pasta Fresca. *wink, wink*

Hobbies: Sleeping.

Do You Get Along With Your Parents?: Mostly.

Favourite Town To Chill Out In: Singapore town. The one and only town.

Favourite Ice-cream: Lots, except durian (it's villllllllllllle), peppermint, yam, whatever gross flavours they have. Rum rocks. Mocha almond rocks. Caramel-anything rocks.

Favourite Drink: Water.

What's Your Bed Time?: Whenever.

Favourite Shoe Brand: My track shoes is from Nike. My sandals is from Elle. That's all I'm saying.

Favourite Perfume/Cologne: Gucci Envy, Clinique Happy, Escada Lily Chic.

Favourite Website: "www.thespark.com - If you go there, you'll know why." I know why! Their tests are the best ever!

Favourite Subject In School: None.

Least Favourite: P.E., Maths, Physics, Biology, Chemistry, Social Studies, Geography, Chinese, did I mention P.E.? English is boring; Literature is bearable. But since I do well in those two, they're better than the rest.

Favourite Sport To Watch: Basketball. NBA. Kings. Peja Stojakovic. Yep.

Most Humiliating Moment: I can never answer this question.

Craziest Person You Know: Moi.

What Do You Look For In The Opposite Sex?: This right now.

Say One Nice Thing About The Person Who Sent This To You And Be Sure To Send It Back: You rock! Though you didn't exactly send it to me. I copied it off your diary.

Person You Sent This To Least Likely To Respond: Yeah.

Favourite Movies: Quills, Rebel Without A Cause, the Fellowship of the Ring, American History X, and trust me, you wouldn't want me to go on. I love movies. Well, most of them, anyway.

Do You Remember Your First Kiss?: Not applicable.

Do You Keep In Touch With Your Highschool Friends?: I'm in high school, m'dear.

Favourite Vacation Spot: Eh. I liked the Gold Coast. And Fraser's Hill.

Is Your Kitchen Clean Right Now?: Sure.

Is Your Bed Made?: Sure.

Dream Job: Writer. Can you imagine being paid for writing? Sounds like heaven.

Favourite Books: The Basketball Diaries by Jim Carroll.

If You Could Change One Thing About Yourself Today, You Would: Eat less.

If You Won The Lottery, The First Thing You Would Do Would Be: Scream.

Something That Always Makes You Smile: Seeing other people smile.

Biggest Challenge: To live one day without being pissed off for even a second by another human being sharing the air that I breathe. A real challenge, really.

Favourite Animal: Dogs.

Favourite Band/Group/Artist: silverchair.

Worst Job You Ever Had: .

Biggest Regret In Life: Going out with That Guy when I was 13 and dumb.

Person You Know With The Biggest Ego: I decline to name anyone in fear of offending.

Your Ultimate Car: Whatever drives, man.

One Bullet - Who Gets It?: Leonardo DiCaprio?? Noooooooooooooooooooo! I haven't married him yet! Britney Spears.

Do You Believe In Love?: Sure.

Who Is Your Biggest Idol Friend Wise?: I don't idolise my friends...god.

What's The Best Piece Of Advice You Have Ever Been Given?: "Don't let anyone or anything destroy you. You're too good for that."

Do You Believe In God?: As a symbol for goodness, yes. As a fictitous character in the fictitious Bible, or whatever, yes. Other than that, no.

About my day. It was boring. Got back argumentative essay on modern music and its apparent offensive nature to the mind and the ear. 32/40. I'm finally getting my bloody groove back.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010