useless facts
written: 12:33 p.m. on Monday, Jul. 08, 2002

BODY ILLS AND SKILLS taken from mere.

Nervous Habits: Touching my hair.

Do you bite your nails?: No. I do have the tendency to peel the nails off though.

Do you pick your nose?: Who doesn't?

Are you double jointed?: I don't think so.

Can you roll your tongue?: No.

Can you raise one eyebrow at a time?: I can raise my left eyebrow alone, but not my right.

Can you blow smoke rings?: Um. No.

Can you blow spit bubbles?: My brother can!

Can you flare your nostrils?: But of course.

Can you cross your eyes?: No.

Tattoos?: I don't want any.

Piercings and where? I don't have any, and don't want any.

Do you make your bed daily?: My maid does it.

CLOTHES

What goes on first, bra or underwear?: underwear

Which shoe goes on first?: I don't really notice.

On the average, how much money do you carry in your purse/wallet?: S$25.

What jewelry do you wear 24/7: Actually, I don't. I would hardly consider my watch a piece of jewellery.

What's sexiest on a guy?: His birthday suit. :) Tight jeans are sexy. But the guy has to be tall. Gen is sexy in anything. He was born sexy. It's in his blood. He can't help it.

For a chick?: Who cares?

Would you rather be on time and look OK or 10 minutes late and look great?: I hate it when people are late, so I'd rather be on time.

Favorite Piece of Clothing: Silverchair "Rock in Rio" shirt. Because it's still not washed.

Pajamas: I don't wear pyjamas. I slept in my underwear last night and it was nice.

FOOD

Do you wind your spaghetti or cut it?: Wind.

Have you ever eaten Spam?: No.

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Vanilla, caramel.

How many cereals in your cabinet?: One.

What's your favorite beverage?: Coffee from Starbucks.

What's your favorite restaurant?: Take a wild guess...

What utensils do you use to eat pizza?: My hands.

Do you cook?: Nope. I didn't take Home Economics in lower secondary. I took music elective.

GROOMING

How often do you brush your teeth?: Twice a day.

How often do you shower/bathe?: Everyday.

How long does your shower last?: 20 minutes.

Hair drying method: Wind blows.

Have you ever colored/highlighted your hair?: I'm still in my very strict school. So no.

If that fountain of youth existed, would you drink from it? I wouldn't.

Do you paint your nails?: Yep. Out of extreme boredom. I think the best part is peeling the stuff off.

Would you rather have genital herpes or be 50 lbs. over weight?: Overweight.

MANNERS

Do you swear?: ...No.

Do you ever spit?: Actually, I don't.

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE...

Actor/Actress: Joaquin Phoenix, Kate Winslet.

Animal: Hamsters.

Food: Pasta.

Month: July. My birthday is next Sunday.

Day: Saturday.

Cartoon: I don't watch cartoons.

Flower: Roses. But I don't like flowers in general.

Shoe Brand: Eh.

Subject in school: English, because it's the easiest and it requires no studying.

Color: Blue.

Person to talk to: Claire, Pearl, Yunnie, Genie.

Sport: I like watching the World Cup. Even more than the NBA. The World Cup is really cool because it's an international competition. If you ask me to watch things like the Italian Serie or whatever though, I'd be bored. Though I do want to watch the Spanish League. A lot.

Body part on/in you: Hahahahaha.

Body part on the opposite sex: I love Gen's lips.

TV show: Alias.

Movie: Rebel Without A Cause, Quills, Dead Poets Society.

Holiday: Chinese New Year until I get married.

Book: The Basketball Diaries.

Vacationing Spot: Fraser's Hill, Malaysia. The drive there is not nice, however.

Thing to do in Spring: Singapore is a tropical country.

Thing To Do In The Summer: Fuck off with your damn seasons and quit rubbing it in.

Thing To Do In The Fall: .

Thing To Do In The Winter:

Perfume or Cologne: Perfume, for me.

TV Station: Star Movies (i'd say HBO but I don't have it already), Channel 5.

Model (Male or Female): I have something against models, even the sexy male ones.

Game: Sexual Domination.

IN AND AROUND

The CD Player: Diorama, Silverchair, but my stupid CD player cannot play the disc.

Person you talk most on the phone with: I don't know. I don't really use the phone much.

Ever taken a cab?: Um. Yeah?

Do you regularly check yourself out in store windows and mirrors?: I try to avoid them.

What color is your bedroom? Pink. When Pearl heard it, she started laughing like a damn hyena.

Do you use an alarm clock?: My mom's the alarm clock.

Name one thing you are obsessed with: Movies. And sex. But that's another thing.

Have you ever skinny-dipped with the opposite sex?: Nope.

Ever sunbathed nude?: I don't sunbathe, period.

Window seat or aisle?: Window

LA LA LAND

What's your sleeping position?: On my sides.

What kind of bed do you like?: Soft but not too soft.

Even in hot weather do you use a blanket?: I have an air-con. I use it every night, whether rain or not.

Do you snore?: Nope.

Do you sleepwalk?: I don't know. I don't think so.

Do you talk in your sleep?: Sometimes I yell out in my sleep. But that's about it.

Do you sleep with a stuffed animals?: I'm allergic. But if Gen gets me one, I'll sleep with it.

How about with the light on?: No. I can't sleep with light.

Do you fall asleep with the TV or radio on?: No.

WHICH IS BETTER...

Coke or Pepsi?: Neither.

Oranges or apples?: Apples.

One pillow or two?: One.

Deaf or blind?: Get out.

Pools or hot tubs?: pools

Blondes or brunettes?: .

Tall or short?: Either.

TV or radio?: TV.

Beach or pool?: Beach

Tic-Tacs or Certs?: ...

Snooze button or jump out of bed?: Snooze.

(I deleted the rest of it because they annoyed me.)

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU...

Watched Bambi: When I was a kid.

Cried?: I almost cried on Friday.

Talked on the phone?: Friday.

Read a book?: A few days ago.

Punched someone?: Yesterday.

THE FUTURE

Where do you see yourself in ten years?: Alive.

Who are you going to be married to?: Joaquin Phoenix.

How many kids?: 0. That's zilch. Nada. Ling. Zero.

Your profession: Writer.

Future School: Somewhere in New York.

Car of Your Dreams: Whatever drives and is cheap.

I wanna live: in New York.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010