101 more useless facts for i am bored
written: 4:52 p.m. on Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2002

From Megan.

**all about me**

first name: Yelen

middle name:

nick name: Yelen, Yel, etc.

age: 16

height: 165 cm.

weight: 52 kilos the last I checked.

eye color: Boring Brown. I alliterate!

hair color: Black.

nationality: Singaporean.

when's your birthday?: July 14, 1986.

what's your sign?: Cancer.

where do you live?: Singapore.

how long you been living there?: Most of my life.

where were you born?: Singapore. Beginning to see a trend yet?

what are your parent's names?: Mom and Dad.

have any brothers or sisters?: One sister.

what's your shoe size?: 8.

what's your shirt size?: S or M, depending.

what's your pants size?: 27 inches. I'm fat.

what's your bra size?: B70.

what do you hate most about yourself?: I'm overly critical of my body. But it's not my fault. It's really ugly.

what do you love most about yourself?: I write stuff, yeah.

what would you change?: I'd be skinnier, but it's not a priority or an obsession.

do you have a bf/gf?: Yep.

if so what is their name?: Gen.

who is your crush?: Joaquin Phoenix.

what is your pet peeve? When people act stupid.

what do you love more than life? Who said I loved life?

what are three things you are good at? Writing, watching the TV, sleeping.

what sports do you play? *Cheerleading is NOT a sport* I don't really, but I like football. Although it's stupid to run screaming after a ball, it feels great when you do something terrific, like blocking a shot (if you're the goalkeeper) or like, kicking the ball away from your opponent if you're defender. If you're the striker and you score, well, nothing beats that, of course. I mean, duh...

do you cheerlead? God, no.

what do you want to be when you grow up? A professional writer, New York best-seller.

do you want to go to college? Of course.

if so where: Anglo-Chinese Junior College because I'm not hardworking enough for Hwa Chong, which is like, the best, literally best, JC in Singapore. But then it doesn't matter because my aim is New York and I'm getting it, no matter what.

do you keep a diary or journal? Obviously...

do you have AOL? I have SCV.

if so what is your sn: Piss off.

if so how much do you hate it:

do you have AIM? These questions are dumb.

if so what is your sn:

**your sex life**

are you a virgin?: Technically, yes.

how many times have you had sex?: If you're talking vaginal sex, then zero. I shan't elaborate.

how many people have you done it with?: .

ever given oral sex?: No.

ever recieved oral sex?: Yes. Once. Ask me how it feels! I'll tell you!

do you think your good at sex?: I wouldn't know, but I'd say no.

do you have an std?: ...

are you sure?: No, I'm not, not at all. In fact, I'm so confused that I'm crying.

would you ever fuck someone of the same sex?: Not at this point of time, but I wouldn't rule it out.

would you ever have a threesome?: Definitely not. I believe sex is something inimate shared between two people, not three.

have you ever used toys? *including lotions, whips, etc.*: No.

would you ever use toys?: I don't know.

would you ever use food?: No.

do you belive in kinky sex?: I like it slow and nice, but then, I wouldn't know.

would you take it up the ass?: How much would it hurt? Pretty damn much, you say? No. I don't want a crack in my anus.

*Favorites*

color: Blue.

movie: Rebel Without A Cause.

actor: Joaquin Phoenix, duh!

actress: Kate Winslet.

show: Alias, Gilmore Girls, Friends.

author: Sarah Dessen

book: The Basketball Diaries.

name: Whatever.

food: Italian, of course.

drink: Water.

soda: Hate soda.

song: A lot.

band: Silverchair.

singer: Jay Chou.

rapper: Jay Chou.

cd: Neon Ballroom by Silverchair.

artist: Picasso.

clothes/outfit: Whatever.

*Future*

Who will you marry? Joaquin Phoenix. I love Gen, but not enough to be with him forever. At least, not right now. I think he knows that.

How many kids will you have? Zero, hopefully. Hate kids.

Where will you live? Maybe Singapore. I don't know.

What will your job be? I shall write.

What kind of house? A nice cosy apartment in New York. Haha.

*Friends*

Best friends names: They know.

Best clothes: Shit.

Best house: Haven't been to enough to make a comparison.

Funniest: This is boring.

Most fun: I'm even more bored than ever because of this.

Biggest flirt: This has got to be The Athlete...(I know you know I'm talking about you!)

Prettiest/Most handsome: Gen. Sigh. He has such beautiful eyes.

Hottest: Gen, of course.

Cutest: Gen.

Nicest: They are all nice.

Most hyper: Eh.

Most talkative: Pearl.

Most annoying: They are all annoying. But I'd say Pearl. And my fucking keyboard!

Who can you tell anything to? Claire.

Who keeps the best secrets? I don't know.

Who do you come to with a problem? I usually don't.

Which do you love the most? Ah?

Can't believe I got through that...some questions have been deleted because I wasn't arsed to answer them.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010