survey 101
written: 4:08 p.m. on Friday, Sept. 20, 2002

From Sebastian. Yep, I'm really bored.

1) What is your full name? Goddess Yelen Almighty, for I am.

2) What color shirt do you have on right now? Grey.

3) What song are you listening to now?

Something that goes, "I'm always walking after midnight, searching for you." This crazy character Kurt sang it on Gilmore Girls and it's in my head.

4) What was the last thing you ate? Lunch.

5) If u were a crayon what color would u want to be? Black.

6) where would you have your honeymoon?

Somewhere in Europe. Paris, maybe.

7) Who do you want to spend the rest of your life with? Ah I don't know. Go away.

8) Do you have a lava lamp? No.

9) What is the weather like right now?

I don't know, the air-con is switched on, as usual. It's cold in here!

10) Last person u talked to on the phone? My mother.

11) What's the first thing you notice about a person of the opposite sex? His hair.

12) Do you like the person who sent you this? Yeah he's cool.

13) Your fave drink? Water. I have yet to try Newater. (Treated sewage/toilet water. Singapore is gonna unleash this thing on us really soon, so that Malaysia can no longer use the water agreement to blackmail us. Kidding.)

14) do you eat a cream egg? Yuck. What's that?

15) Favorite sport? Basketball, football.

16) What makes u happy? Watching dumb programmes on TV.

17) What is the next CD you will buy? I want John Mayer's CD. And Coldplay's new album.

18) Hair color? Black.

19) Birthday? 14 July 1986.

20) Eye color? Brown.

21) Height? 165 cm. Pretty tall actually, as compared to the other chicks my age.

22) What's the best advice ever given to you? Don't let anyone or anything get to you inside. You're too good for that.

23) Have you ever won any awards? No.

24) Fave music? Rock (not including anything metal-ish, "punk"-ish, Blink 182-ish) and some classical.

25) Fave Flower? No.

26) Fave movie? Rebel Without A Cause, but we all know that.

27) If you had one wish what would you wish for? Free trip to Madrid to see Real Madrid train/play, and an autograph from Iker. Or free trip to New York to spend an entire day with Joaquin P., just talking. (And making him fall in love with me.)

28) Favorite day of the year? I don't know. Whatever.

29) Fave month of the year? July.

30) Fave men's cologne? Gen doesn't wear cologne I don't think, but he smells damn good anyway.

31) Do you like to dance? It's all right.

32) Are you too shy to ask a person out? Nope.

33) What's the worst sickness u ever had? Asthma. Nothing beats an attack.

34) Have you ever been in love? Slightly.

35) What do you think of when you hear the word love? Gen, of course, whom I miss so much.

36) Hugs or kisses? Kisses. Many many kisses.

37) If you could change one thing on your body what would it be? I'd have a new bladder. My bladder is really weak and lousy.

38) What did you think of this survey? Boring.

39) Do you want your friends to write back? Um, sure, if they wanna. (??????)

40) Who is least likely to respond? You.

41) Most likely to respond? You.

42) What does the moon truly taste like? Dry, hard rock.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010