blacwynter's a goddess
written: 2:40 p.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2002

The most incredible thing just happened. Someone actually wrote a poem for me. God, I never had that, ever, in my life. And it's such a beautiful one too, called Oriental Blooms, written by the wonderfully talented blacwynter. So hey, if you're reading this right now, thank you again! I know I said that a lot in the review, but thank you! Thank you thank you thank you! It just totally put a smile on my face...and everyone needs that once in a while.

I've already decided where I'm going to put it...under the plastic sheet which I'd soon get for my table at school, 'cause I've come to discover that it's where I get irritated, pissed off, bummed, or plain moody the most. A beautiful poem by a beautiful person written for an ordinary one would definitely help.

Once again, bitterscarlet, thank you. I really love it. :) (I've added it to my favourites!)

Gotta have my lunch.

Oh, and I finished Reflections. It's obviously up on the net.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010