a clock that surges through time
written: 5:16 p.m. on Sunday, May. 12, 2002

Chewing on a Mentos spearmint as I type this. Listening to Jay Chou's song in my head. Been playing his CD to death.

Anyway, Momsy Dearest thinks I haven't got a brain. She's so right. If I had a brain, I wouldn't have told her anything about Gen. She thinks he's some kind of evil or something. I don't know, whatever, I don't care anymore. I'm seeing him tomorrow, and I can't wait. I really miss him sometimes.

My Chinese O Level is in two weeks. Oh my god. I have started to study for it, luckily, so I hope I get an A1 because I need that bloody A1 or my entire grade would be like shit. But this doesn't exactly count as interesting, and I'm only bringing it up because I'm tired of the Mom vs. Gen talk, so yeah.

Nothing else to say. I didn't do anything today, just stayed home and had tuition at 10 this morning. I was so sleepy, I could hardly concentrate. My tutor thinks it's atrocious that I wake up at 10.30 a.m, approximately, every morning. She is encouraging me to wake up at 9 a.m.

Frankly, I think she's crazy. Anyone who wakes up before 9 on a non-school day is nuts. How do they live?

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010