the norm
written: 7:40 p.m. on Thursday, Aug. 29, 2002

I reached home at 7.10 p.m. and just had dinner. Okay. I did a Chemistry mock exam. I did not study. I was supposed to fail, but I rigged my answers here and there so that in the end, I got a 55%, haha. We did it and the teach gave us the answers and we marked it ourselves. I think it's stupid and a waste of time, and I've already given up on the subject anyway, so why bother? I just didn't want to be the only person in class with a failing grade. Some girl got bloody 96%, and my jaw simply fell open.

I waited in school for two hours for my mom to pick me up, because tomorrow is the last day of school and I have a whole shitload of books to bring home. God, they are heavy. I literally staggered under their weight, and my mom had to come out of the car to carry them for me. I suppose I'm spoiled like that.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010