super plus ungood.
written: 10:07 p.m. on Wednesday, Jun. 07, 2006

Veronica Mars is showing on Channel 5 on Sundays at 6 p.m.

You wonder why they bother if they're gonna relegate it to such a shitty timeslot. Nevertheless, as a true-blue VM fan, I will be watching.

UCAS declined all my university offers because I was under the impression that the deadline to reply to offers was the end of the month, when in fact it was the beginning of the month. "Pissed off" and "incredulous" don't even begin to sum up how I feel about it. In Taipei I thought I could finally get used to the thought of law school but now I'm back at wanting to kill myself all over again.

Fuck.

To add to that, I am over this country. I'm still not accepting the fact that I'm really back. Don't expect to hear from me; I don't wanna deal with any of it.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010