blake lewis!
written: 11:48 p.m. on Monday, Nov. 05, 2007

I AM TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH BLAKE LEWIS' NEW SONGS.

ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Faint and die!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have no words to describe how totally and deeply in love I am with his songs. They are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LIKE, SO TOTALLY AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

WHEN IS HIS ALBUM COMING OUT!!!!!

I am officially re-married to Blake. <3

**

In other news, Evidence is killing me and I haven't started on my paper.

I LOVE BLAKE'S SONGS!!!!1

"Break Anotha" (because the song is so awesome, I will forgive the retarded spelling) and "Know My Name". I WANT TO KNOW HIS NAME!!

Oh wait, I already do.

WHATEVER!

Okay, it's plain that I'm not going to write anything coherent so I'll just post this. I LOVE BLAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010