david anders cures all my problems.
written: 7:03 p.m. on Saturday, Nov. 24, 2007

Oh my god David Anders!!!!!!! How do I contain my love for him? How? I can't! I can't at all! He's...so...completely...I have no words to describe how completely....whatever he is!

I didn't feel like studying so I sat here for a few hours reading random stuff on Television Without Pity and came across some David Anders videos on YouTube which completely made me fall in love with him, like, all over again, and it's made me miss Alias because Sark was so awesome and he'd always be so awesome, and there was this particular on the set of Heroes video where David switched between accents and it was AMAZING!!!!!! Especially when he said, "I'm from Oregon" in his British accent OMG!! And I've never heard him talk in his natural American accent before but he's still so bloody charming when he's not being faux Brit. OMG!!!! DAVID ANDERS!!!!!!! The three videos of him on Adrian Pasdar/Nathan Petrelli's YouTube account were HILARIOUS!!!!

He's totally blown my post-Evidence blues away. Oh David!!!! I wanna marry him. Right now. I fucking love Heroes now because David's on it and so is Kristen Bell whom I totally have a crush on, and let's face it, the males on Heroes look good enough to be eaten raw. Seriously. My favourite is undoubtedly David though, especially in the beginning of the second season when he was this samurai guy, kind of like a British Jack Sparrow stuck in feudal Japan. BLOODY HILARIOUS. And he spoke Japanese! But I prefer David when he's like, all bad and manipulative, kind of like Sark, but now the difference is, he totally pwns the entire world. How hot is that? Maybe I want to marry Adam Monroe instead. I refuse to believe that he's pure evil like Sylar is. I'm sure Adam has a perfectly legit reason for killing all these people.

Then again - whatever. Just give me David, please. I can't get enough of him. He was in the latest episode of Heroes for like, one second, which is tragic but ONE SECOND OF DAVID IS BLISS ALL THE SAME. I need Alias DVDs. I need my Julian Sark fix. How can a man be so utterly perfect?

I have no idea what I'm talking about, except that I flove David Anders and I wanna have his children. I lose all rationality and sense when he goes off in his British accent because there is nothing hotter than a hot guy with a British accent, faux or not.

Marry me, David! You can, like, totally make me believe in love again!

***

In other news, Evidence was utterly horrific. It was decidedly and definitely the worst exam I've ever taken. When am I gonna learn to do the thinking BEFORE the exam, and not during, because I can't think during exams. All I can do is copy from my notes.

Halfway through my head started to hurt 'cause I didn't stay up writing the entry; I wrote the entry because I couldn't sleep. And when I tried sleeping at 3 I still couldn't sleep. Needless to say I'm rather tired now. And my brain isn't working. My brain did not work at all during the entire exam. I'm going to get a C. I just know it.

Oh well.

I can't believe I did the Hearsay hypo. Why didn't I do the presumption of innocence essay? Why? What the hell was I thinking?

Oh right, I forgot, I wasn't.

Ugh. Fuck this.

I love David Anders. Like, totally.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010