die exams die.
written: 5:45 p.m. on Monday, Nov. 26, 2007

Have I mentioned that I'm, like, totally married to David? As in Anders? And that I'm, like, totally in love with him? And that, like, the only thing that's, like, preventing me from going insane right now is looking at my totally hot wallpaper of my newest husband and swooning all over it? And that David is, like, totally my hero?

It should be quite clear from the above paragraph that I am ABSOLUTELY DYING. I can't read a case for more than five minutes without looking at random nonsense online and I don't even know what random nonsense I'm looking at. I've read the entire Adam/Kensei thread in the Heroes TWOP forum and I have nothing David-related to read and I'm dying.

No, actually, what's really killing me is the fact that I actually took this crazy-ass module called Personal Property Law. What was I possibly thinking? Seriously, just take a look at this: "In August 1981, the company's bankers appointed a receiver under a debenture granted to them by the company in January 1980, duly registered under section 95 of the Companies Act 1948, under which all the company's book debts were made subject to a fixed charge and stock to a floating charge."

What the hell is a debenture? What the hell is a fixed charge? What the hell is a book debt? What the hell is a floating charge? OH MY GOD. All these Company Law stuff that I thought I left behind December 5 last year have TOTALLY come back to haunt me. I can't believe I willingly subjected myself to this.

Anyway, saw this quiz thingy on Mag's blog and I just spent the past fifteen minutes doing it. Yay!

Click to view my Personality Profile page

I need to finish Retention of Title. NOW.

Oh, and have I mentioned that I'm totally in love with David? Because I am. Muchly.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010