stupid quizzes.
written: 2:10 a.m. on Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008

I'm supposed to be editing the Law IV script now but Simon distracted me with this page of stupid quizzes. ARGH. I'm damn sleepy so I'm going to sleep after this post. I blame Simon for this!


I am smarter than 85.11% of the rest of the world.
Intelligence Test

Free IQ Test Score
Free-IQTest.net - Quick, Accurate IQ Test

(This IQ test made my head explode.)


HumanForSale.com - Free Quiz

69.4/100Rate My Life
RateMyLife.net - RateMyLife

CadaverForSale.com
CadaverForSale.com - How much is your cadaver worth?

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010