WTF, Project Runway?!
written: 2:11 a.m. on Saturday, Oct. 18, 2008

The most boring collection won.

I mean, if it hadn't been Kenley, it should've been Korto...but Leann?!

I am flabbergasted. Kenley was right about it - it was boring, it had no colours, and it was awfully one-note. There wasn't a single piece in that whole collection that I would wear.

Kenley was so robbed. I'm convinced they didn't give it to her because her designs were too reminiscent of other designers'...but god, her collection was amazing. This dress is absolutely gorgeous:

I want! I love it. It's absolutely beautiful

I can't believe she didn't win. First they gave it to Christian in Season 4, whose collection was, once again, repetitive and boring; now they give it to Leanne? OH MY GOD. I am so disgusted. So disgusted. The last time they got it right was Season 3 when Jeffrey rightfully won.

ARGH WTF I'M SO PISSED OFF! KENLEY!!!!!

***

I had a cocktail earlier on, and both my legs are aching like fuck right now.

I think I really, really might be allergic to alcohol. Is there any way I can test these things? It's so uncomfortable. And because I don't drink very much, I always forget why I don't drink very much in the first place, which is just silly, and now I'm paying the price.

Bleah. It was just one Mojito. I didn't expect the muscles to ache after one drink. If it'd been two, maybe I wouldn't be so surprised, but one!? I don't like beer, I don't like wine, I like Mojitos. I'm depressed.

***

Lopez (don't know his first name) is damn, DAMN hot. For some reason his shorts are super fitting which accentuates his ass really nicely. Hee. And he has the prettiest eyes. SIGH!

I hope he beats Nadal but I'm not holding my breath.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010