Life Fail.
written: 5:04 p.m. on Monday, Sept. 14, 2009

Remembered that I haven't filled out the whatever land transfer shit.

Filling it out now. Pedantic plodding nonsense.

Fucking irritated. Not just with impending tutorial (for which I am surprisingly not rushing), but with the general fail that life is so capable of being.

And of course, when I say 'life', I mean 'my life'.

Nothing to look forward to anymore after US Open ends. Yay. Fantastic.

If Roger doesn't win, this bad mood will for sure get worse.

Feel trapped and lost.

Oh fuck.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010