cliques
written: on

I � myself
Mrs Iker Casillas
daydream :: mitsui hisashi
Mitsui Hisashi � Overchib
Blog Addiction
sugaredkiss : <3 : joaq phoenix
mitsui hisashi � //Bishie Alert!
please don't save me.
I write...because I can
kawaii anime clique || mitsui hisashi
i want my name in LIGHTS
i am the anti-pop
silverchair is rock!
prose goddess
poetry |+|sets me free
never sacrifice [ my right to write ]
Idolization// James Dean
-|Joaquin Phoenix is Beautiful|-
Proud to be a vegetarian
i grrr at [ iker casillas ]
Someday, I'll fade away.
joaquin phoenix is real
Orlijah �: Elijah + Orlando
I'm looking past this
I swoon over Iker Casillas
detest :: george w. bush
Favorite Flick//Rebel Without A Cause
bookish craze
I Am /* I Was /* I'll Be

Bored, a Clique
Totally Singaporean
yin & yang














>>James Byron Dean lives
//iker casillas

Beautiful

lyrical genius - silverchair

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010