internal mass hysteria
written: 5:41 p.m. on Monday, Apr. 29, 2002

I did pass the Maths test.

In fact, I aced it. 39/50. 78%. Yes, I know, I'm frigging brilliant.

Why is Wednesday a bleeding public holiday???? I really want to see Gen as I have things to say to him that I don't want to say over the phone. I have to wait one week to do what I want/have to do!

Oh well. I don't feel like talking about what happened at school today.

But I got sent out of Social Studies for repeatedly giggling with Yunnie and Pearl.

All I know is, I have to stop running from my life because there is nothing I can do to not take the stupid O Levels at the end of this year.

So...good luck to me.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010