is it okay if i leave this blank?
written: 5:08 p.m. on Friday, May. 03, 2002

I called Gen twice last night before I slept, and both times he did not answer. I assumed he was still working or something, and my only consolation was that my number would appear on his 'missed calls' list and he'd know I tried to call him. I'm thinking that we don't really have a lot of time together. I don't have much time for him, in all honesty. Chinese teacher (who got engaged) dropped a bomb on the class and told us we'd be having extra Chinese classes after school EVERYDAY! For an hour, but still! Can't see Gen during the weekends either. I haven't seen him in 7 days, and I miss him terribly, and I don't know why, but that's just the way it is so well, what the hell. Am I supposed to understand every emotion I feel? That is not even humanly possible, and I am very much aware I'm going off on a tangent again and this does not make much sense, neither does it have much of a point, but just bear with me, my fingers would get tired after a while, or the retardedness of my computer would piss me off soon and I will stop typing.

So. What was I saying? Okay, forget that, next topic. Went to the school's dental nurse today during assembly with Yunnie, Pearl, The Quiet One and The Class Maid. Under normal circumstances, you couldn't pay me to visit the dental nurse, but since it was during assembly, I went. The last time I was there was in 1999, and damn, the place has changed a lot. The most glaring aspect was a pair of shades that every girl on the [insert proper termilogy, sp] chair wore. Apparently its purpose is to protect one's eyes from the bright lights.

Let me tell you, it's hil-fucking-larious. Seriously. When The Class Maid was having her teeth checked (and filled), Yunnie, Pearl and I were laughing our butts off at how strange she looked in the pair of "shades". I have been laughing a lot lately for no reason, and the whole time at the dentist was just a major laugh-fest. Laughed at Pearl, laughed at Yunnie, and the two of them laughed at me, and when I heard Pearl laughing, I wanted to laugh, which was not a good thing, considering the nurse was poking around my gums with the "sharp sharp thing".

I am supposed to floss as my gums are, apparently, disgusting. Oh, my god. The thought of flossing makes me break out in sweat. I am so scared that I would cut my gum and it would bleed endless stream(s) of red. It's such a scary thought that I cannot bear it, so I will not talk about this anymore.

In fact, I will not talk about anything else anymore.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010