hmm
written: 7:25 p.m. on Sunday, Dec. 29, 2002

Guess who bought clothes today? Yelen the genius. Bwahahaha. So I got a great skirt from Mango which was on discount for S$36, a top that my mom picked out that costs S$13, and another top from some place that is really nice. Yeah. I love shopping, especially when I get to buy stuff. Woo-hoo.

I've been watching Asian movies the entire week, mainly because AXN is having an Asian movies special. So I saw "Time and Tide", with Nicholas Tse. I've always known that he's cute but maaaan, he was so charming in "Time and Tide" and so cute and he acted really well, so now I like him. He sings too but he sings Cantopop (Cantonese pop songs), which I don't like. "Time and Tide" had the coolest effects! I also watched "Ran." Kurosawa Akira's most famous film, apparently. Needless to say, it's a great film, although the ending made me want to cry.

I don't know why but I'm kind of in this Asian movies phase thing. I mean, there's only so much of Hollywood one can take. It's time to get closer to home.

Yup, and whatever.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010