Twitter sucks.
written: 3:44 a.m. on Sunday, Aug. 16, 2009

Fucking Twitter not letting me update, so this is what I wanna say:

And: WHEN DID ANDY MURRAY START GRUNTING WHEN HE SERVES. AND YESSSSSS TSONGA BROKE BACK. JWT FOR THE WIN!

Yup. Thought Tsonga was gone but he BROKE BACK. LOL at how he ate up Murray's second serve for lunch and dinner. Just like how Andy did likewise at Wimbledon.

YESSSS.

*

Oh my god, Andy Murray hit an actual winner. The world has just ended.

Bleah, he won the first set. Going to sleep now; waking up for Original Andy/Del Pot later at like, 7-ish. Yay.

Commentator went, "[Tsonga]'s form has been streaky." Uh, yeah, that's basically Tsonga. Tell me something I don't know. Bleah.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010