Ha ha ha ha ha.
written: 10:06 p.m. on Sunday, Sept. 06, 2009

HAHAHA RETARDED SMS CONVERSATION.


Me: Omg you have licence. Omg omg. O. M. G. Congrats. :) Ok time to buy car.

Tris: Thanks. That said - you buy la. :P

Me: I no money. You work at b@ker leh.

Tris: I also no money leh. How to buy car on allowance < 1k man.

Me: But later 6k already leh. So rich hor.

Tris: Er. No lor. I won't buy car till i got cash on hand. So wait a while before i give you lift can. Anyway you got bf for that what.

Me: My lazy bf got car no licence. :( like that your gf how? She carry her shoes back on the bus ah?

Tris: HAHA. You're a real bitch. :P my gf dad got car so now still can. so your bf got car no licence? Ask him lend me la.

Me: How can anyhow lend you? Crazy ah. But you go shopping with your gf and her dad meh?

Tris: No la. But she's not complained yet. Plus emphasis is saving for house. Car in singapore luxury for now.

Me: Haha your Singlish getting worse. [after this not funny liao.]

This is particularly hilarious because Tris is my fellow grammar Nazi. Singlish SMSing. OMG. I'm gonna puke. And die of laughter at the same time.

*

Okay, nothing else to say.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010