Crap entry.
written: 12:00 a.m. on Thursday, Feb. 11, 2010

Hahaha funny poll here.

Just for the record, my answers were:

Kill: Andy Murray (big surprise there)
Fuck: Andy Roddick (what an even bigger surprise)
Marry: Roger Federer (wow, shock of the century)

That is, of course, purely for the purpose of this meaningless post. My real answer to all but one of those questions is someone else. TEE HEE HEE.

*

Work today was I DON'T EVEN FUCKING WANT TO TALK ABOUT WORK.

But guess what? Kris Allen performed at Zirca tonight and I didn't go for the following reasons:

1. It was a hundred bucks. At ZIRCA. What fucked up venue;

2. I don't know any of his songs; and

3. There was work.

DUH.

Admittedly, he's no David Cook. If it'd been David I would've been hyperventilating and dying and dead by the time he got on stage and opened his mouth to sing. HE'S REALLY THE BEST EVER. Some guy on Idol just sang his song during the Hollywood auditions - Come Back To Me - and while it didn't suck, no one can sing a David Cook song but David Cook. Okay, his songs aren't anywhere close to ground-breaking, but it's that voice that makes all the difference.

Okay gonna watch first half of Idol NOW.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010