i wish that something would happen
written: 3:33 p.m. on Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2002

Spent the whole morning and early afternoon looking for places to host images. It pissed me off. Now it's 3.33 p.m., and I'm attempting to do my tuition calculus homework. I bloody HATE calculus. I used to read those teenage novels set in American high schools, and more often than not, at least one character would be complaining about how crap calculus is. I didn't know what it was then, but now that I know...I hate it. Absolutely hate it. I hate it so much, I'm very tempted to burn my textbook, but can't, 'cause I'd have to buy another one, which means I'd be wasting money, yeah?

I have torn out the two-paragraph long letter to The Waiter from the rest of my foolscap pad and chucked it between my Chinese dictionary (which has saved my arse many a times) where it shall lie forgotten for a million years. I'm not going to finish it, or look at it ever again.

I want to thank unchbunch again for leaving me those wonderful notes, particularly the one about The Waiter. Thanks so much. I really appreciated them.

Off to tackle more crapculus.

Short description from: "The Bends" by Radiohead.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010