it's a free ride when you've already paid
written: 6:23 p.m. on Friday, Apr. 05, 2002

I wish this entry could be one that oozes with happiness and zest about life, but the fact is, I cried in the frigging school bus this morning. I'm plagued with the frigging flu, so I had a choice not to go to school. But because of the frigging Chemistry test that I attempted to study for but eventually did fuck up, and because my frigging mom made me decide (I hate that), I, being a total retard, decided to go to school. I was tired and sleepy and sick throughout the stupid test, and right now I don't care about it anymore. It's dumb. I don't know why I cared in the first place.

Anyway, I got the James Dean cloth that Jeff sent yesterday, and my, what a gorgeous picture. It's my favourite picture too. I screamed in excitement when I saw that it's the same picture that made me go, "Oh, my, god" when I saw it in a book. I'm very happy. Thank you, Jeff.

I wrote 2 new poems. If I feel like it, I'll post them. I have nothing to say.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010