a kiss and a race of the heart
written: 6:36 p.m. on Sunday, May. 05, 2002

I had a lovely dream about Gen last night. We met at the bus interchange that I go home from, and it was busy, as usual. Yunnie and The Quiet One were with me. They wanted to meet him. But they never got the chance. As soon as I went up to say hi, it was just the two of us. We sat down on the floor in the middle of the interchange, and we kissed with intimate passion while the entire world watched, and we didn't care who was there to witness it.

I just watched "Spider-Man" on the pirated VCD my dad bought. Man, Tobey Maguire is awesome. Nice film. Wish I saw it in the theatres. Oh well.

Time for dinner.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010