another update, slightly cloudly, mostly nondescript
written: 6:46 p.m. on Wednesday, May. 29, 2002

Today is my brother's birthday, and he, me, and my mother went to the Science Centre. The exhibits haven't changed after a million years. I don't know what else to say on it, Science and I do not mix at all. I found some of it interesting, but the explanations could not hold my attention. And it was like, I'd read the thing, and then I'd go, "What the hell?"

Suffice to say that I don't like to be made to feel stupid, and I just got the strangest sense of deja vu. Does anyone understand deja vus? They are so weird, and so intriguing.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010