he ISN'T the best!
written: 5:45 p.m. on Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002

ARGH! THEY LOST! REAL MADRID LOST! WITH ZERO GOALS! AND IT WAS A LIGA MATCH!!!!!!!!

This is unacceptable! Mr. Brazil played somemore! Why did they pay so much for "Ronnie" if he ain't gonna help the club win? For crying out loud, they lost to a team that ranks below them in the Spanish league standings! I was so flabbergasted and shocked when I rewinded my tape to the very last bit to check the score. The commentor was saying something the along the lines of, "Racing [something] 2, Real Madrid nil..."

DJ FJREHGKJGT H2Q!!!!!!!! FUCK, my nailpolish came off! Spent so long trying to make it nice and now a small part of it is chipped, from pressing the frigging 'shift' key.

Oh my god. Their first defeat. They totally suck at away games. Who was the clever idiot that made the away jerseys black? Who the hell can play football in BLACK? No wonder they lost. I'd rather play in white than in black.

All right, time to change the subject. I can go on ranting about it and it would still be the same. The result, that is. I should've stayed up to watch it and support Iker so that he would've stopped all the shots. Okay so one of them flew over his head and there was no way he could've saved that, so yeah. What the hell is my point?

Take a gentle advice from me: Don't ever befriend someone who is cooler than you. You'll never know when that person would cop out on you and leave you floundering behind.

My friends who need to study, please be studying. We're all facing the shit O Levels together and okay, so we can't escape, right? You want to go out with a bang don't you? Yes you do, I know you do, because I want to as well. I want it to be like, BANG! IT'S ALL OVER! BRING ON THE FUCKING FIREWORKS! And when the results are out, it would be like, DOUBLE BANG! STRAIGHT A1s! LET'S GO CELEBRATE, TOGETHER!

Screw the first three months. Who wants to study anyway. Let's all do this, and do it well. I can see the future (because I said so), and I see the school being ranked in the top 5 because of us! Really, I am a bloody soothsayer so listen to me!

Haha it's the exam stress. I'm going mad. That was supposed to motivate but I don't know how well it's worked.

Oh well. I hate Physics. It's the worst thing to ever grace the face of the earth. Nobody should be put through this utter and complete hell.

Some bird almost flew into the room. Ahaha.

Yes.

***

Oh, by the way, the score is 2-0. No points for guessing who scored two goals.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010