dropping in to say hi
written: 1:35 p.m. on Saturday, Oct. 26, 2002

I don't even have time to type crap in here anymore. Mom's on my back about studying and whatnot, and I can't blame her.

So yesterday I was at the library again. Left school at 10. Was supposed to stay til 1.45. Cut the rest of the day. Library opens at 12. The Slangin' Chick, Miss Slightly Eccentric and I waited outside from 10.50. A crowd gathered a while later, and when the doors opened, everyone rushed into the place like their lives depended on it or something. It was pathetic. All I could do was to laugh. TSC was one of the rushing people and she got us a table. Which is good, but still, at least have some dignity or something!

Nice being around them. At least I get to study.

Speaking of which...

I probably wouldn't get to touch this thing until the hells are all over. Which is November 25. Don't miss me too much.

Oh, and I got a ticket to Jay Chou's concert that will be held next year. I will be paying S$149. Whew. Oh well. Amanda got it for me, bless her. Mom is SO FUCKING IRRITATING!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010