i'm gonna make good on my promise: another pointless entry
written: 3:47 p.m. on Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003

It's confirmed. The Jielun movie, called "Hidden Track" in English and ~{Q0URV=BW~} in Chinese is going to be released this Thursday. I saw the small blurb in Lifestyle, under "movies opening next week".

I am so going to watch and I'll be the obnoxious one laughing at, I predict, every single point in the movie, except when Jielun appears, of course.

Then again, Shawn Yue's gonna be in it and he's kinda cute so yeah, what the hell.

I haven't even started practicising my oral presentation speech and it's tomorrow morning. I haven't finished doing the application of info to project thing either. And the second and third drafts of the written report is, apparently, still not found.

Argh. And I thought I could relax immediately after the bloody Chinese paper. Guess I thought wrong. As always.

I love coloured scrollbars. They're so pretty.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010