shit.
written: 2:58 a.m. on Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003

I need to get this out, even though I really want to sleep.

So Friendster. Was surfing around, trying to cure my boredom, reading people's profiles, and guess what I came across?

The New Kid's profile.

And it was just... well, for want of a better word, weird. I read testimonials for him and by him and it's history repeating itself all over again, me cringing when I think back to the past even though this time there was no shame in anything that we did, 'cause we didn't even do anything but I can't deal, all the same.

I can't remember anymore, the things I saw in him, the way he made me feel. And I don't kow if that's good or bad or if I should even care, if it's even significant because I think it may just be the soft dropping of a needle in the middle of the Sahara desert, or the Pacific ocean, take your fucking pick, and despite everything, it's just weird.

I sat there, reading, and this indescribable, unidentifiable feeling crept slowly up from my stomach, stopping just short of reaching my throat, and, okay, I don't know.

God, I'm tired. Didn't manage to type more than one paragraph of the camp article. I don't know what the fuck I'm doing.

More than ever, I need to fucking swear. So just fuck off.

And I won't add him to my list. Why?

Just add!

No, fuck off, I don't want to.

Why can't he do it?

What the fuck is this?

Time to stop being immature. I'll go to sleep. Things would be better in the morning.

Oh wait. It is the morning already. It's 3 a.m.

Things would be better...

Can someone complete that fucking sentence for me?

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010