worst entry ever.
written: 11:04 p.m. on Sunday, Aug. 13, 2006

I'm still saddened by Alias' crappy ending.

I'm extremely disturbed by the fact that I have to drag my ass out of bed at 8.30 a.m. tomorrow just to go to school.

I need longer summer holidays. Seriously. School is a bitch.

I did nothing the whole day. Man, that totally feels good. Such extremely lazy and sloth-y days will be sorely missed.

I don't even know where to go tomorrow! How how how! And I haven't started reading stuff. Yeah.

I just remembered that I was supposed to paint my nails today but evidently I forgot all about it.

Okay, I can't be bothered. Screw it.

This entry sucks. It's quite obvious that I don't have anything to say.

I saw Season 4 of Buffy at VideoEzy. I waaaannnt.

Actually I want money to buy the DVDs. Um, then again, I want money, period.

Ben and Jerry's new ice-cream flavour is awesome. It's um, something Fossil or Fossil something, I don't quite remember. It's awesome! I bought a pint from Cold Storage just now and yeah, it's awesome! I feel fat now.

Actually, I AM fat so what am I even talking about.

Sigh. This day is ending which means tomorrow is starting which means school is starting. My only happy thought is sushi buffet at Sakae with Mag after school tomorrow! But the stupid stupid stupid thing is that I have like, a grand total of like, ONE bloody lecture for the whole of tomorrow. Effectively I'd be in school from 10 to 11.15, after which I'd be free to split if I so desire. Great timetable. Yeah. Really fantastic.

Nevermind.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010