OMG BLAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111!!!11!!1 nosebleed and die!
written: 5:46 p.m. on Thursday, Apr. 12, 2007

Okay, the excitement and fangirlyness is super delayed. This entry was supposed to have been written at 1 a.m. today, after I was done rewinding Blake's Top 8 performance like ten trillion times (Brother recorded show for me 'cause I was out; hence the rewinding) and squealing and swooning all over the place every single time. But I couldn't connect to any wireless networks that were within my range and my own cable modem was turned off, and yes, I was quite annoyed.

Nevertheless: OMG BLAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


So sexy, so spot-on, so yummy. It was the kind of performance that makes you wanna run on stage, rip of all his clothes, and screw him right there and then. Seriously. And I seriously watched it about like twenty times last night (technically this morning at like 12-something) and each time it just GOT BETTER! He's soooo awesome.

So, I have nothing constructive to say about it and I'm falling over myself drooling over him but yeah, let's drop the crap-ass pretences along the lines of, "Oh I like him for his voice." Because I don't. I think he sounds a bit like Justin Timberlake actually which I dislike quite a bit and he doesn't have the strongest voice in the competition, or even in general; but he has a nice, competent voice that doesn't grate the ears, and most importantly, he can PERFORM. Like, hell yeah, he does the sexy so well that I think he should do the sexy every week. Send me into a fit of raging, uncontrolled spasms every single time! Sigh.

He sang Marc Anthony's I Need to Know which is like ten trillion years old. I never cared for that song but after it was Blaked the way it was last night? I TOTALLY LOVE IT. Bwahahaha.

Anyway, I watched a bit of MTV after I was finally done rewinding and rewatching Blake's performance. Chanced upon the following video which had me laughing out loud to myself in near hysterics at 1 in the morning:



John Butler Trio's Funky Tonight. HILARIOUS VIDEO.

**

In other news, Negotiations was um. Yeah. It went. It was. It's over. The Korean dinner after was yummy even though I didn't order anything. There were a hell lot of side dishes and I ate some of it and it was good. Kimchi is SO an acquired taste though.

I don't feel like writing so I'll conclude this entry thus: I got a B+ for that horrendously last-minute Public Law assignment which I bitched about at length in a few entries. At first I was super relieved and even a little bit happy 'cause I honestly, HONESTLY thought I'd get a D, at best. But I sat down, looked over it, read LCL's comment, and I realised that I could've got like an A- IF ONLY I wasn't retarded enough to do the NMPs NCMPs and whatever GRC shit nonsense at 3 in the morning on the day of the stupid deadline itself. Shit, shit, and SHIT. LCL even noticed that the last section on all the MPs and whatever else schemes was rushed and that I ran out of steam.

Ergo, I am DAMN PISSED. Of course it was rushed; it was rushed out at 3 a.m. 'cause I was stupid enough NOT to start on it earlier. ARGH CAN SOMEONE PLEASE KILL ME.

Also? I am completely screwed for the exams. Not enough time. I want to die already lah.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010