ehfkahgahga.
written: 8:20 p.m. on Wednesday, Mar. 04, 2009

I can't believe how incredibly difficult it's been trying to write this 2500-word essay. 2500 words. Is that maybe too short? It seems like I can't say everything that I want to say and still keep to the word limit - but wait, what else is new?

I'm so irritated.

*

For the record, I think people that write emo Facebook status updates are stupid attention-seeking whores. In lieu of the space of a blog entry, the typical response such people would get is something along the lines of, "Are you okay? Why are you publicly being an emo shit?" It's a clear cry for attention if I ever see one. It's even more whorish than my emo blog posts; it's unabashedly, shamelessly baiting for the attention that they so desperately want.

Just get a life. Nobody cares about your stupid relationship woes. Seriously.

*

In other news, I have no other news. I'm going crazy without tennis to watch. I think I work much better when there's the promise of a tennis match at the end of the day/task for the day to spur me on, because as it stands, American Idol isn't doing the trick. INDIAN WELLS! WHERE ART THOU!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010