Bad mood.
written: 2:25 p.m. on Saturday, Nov. 14, 2009

Possibly the first time in a long time that I don't feel like eating anything post-tennis. I'm still sick but that's not really it.

I lose my appetite when I'm upset over something.

Anyway, tennis was okayish. It was challenging playing with phlegm (looks like it's spelled wrong) stuck in your throat which refuses to come out, and it rained after a while, so that wasn't too good.

I'm sick and I'm tired and I miss my parents AND I DON'T WANT TO DO THE FUCKING LAUNDRY and I pissed myself off tremendously trying to buy lunch home for my brother and me just now. All the damn car parks were full. Fuck, it was so irritating.

I don't feel like eating.

I'm fucking tired. I slept 5 hours. And there's this stupid exam thing. And I'm back to feeling like I have fuck-all to look forward to.

Oh, and the previous entry sucks balls.

My neck hurts my legs hurt I don't want to do anything I just want to lie in bed all day long and DO ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010