Tennis: Rome Masters 2010
written: 7:09 p.m. on Tuesday, Apr. 27, 2010

OMG ROGER'S PLAYING TONIGHT SINGAPORE TIME!!!!!! I AM SO EXCITED!!!!!!! AND I GET TO WATCH IT OMG OMG OMGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He's playing doubles with Yves Allegro and they won their opening match. I'm looking at pictures from the match and it's only NOW that it strikes me HOW MUCH I HAVE MISSED WATCHING HIM PLAY!

If all goes well, he plays Nadal in the semi-final. Half of me is hoping Nadal loses before that, but since that's highly unlikely, the other half of me is saying, BRING IT ON BIATCH. Hoping for a repeat of Madrid '09 final, which was also the last time they met.

Wow I totally can't wait to watch him! I realised that tonight's probably the only time I can watch him live unless he reaches the final on Sunday, so I'm gonna enjoy it! And um, try not to worry about him winning/losing...though that said, I'd be UTTERLY FREAKING HORRIFIED if he lost to Ernests Gulbis. Seriously.

Okay dinner time. I am ABSOLUTELY dying of gastric. I'm not even hungry; I just need to eat. Perhaps lunch - at 11.45 or so - was way too early.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010