eighty-two
written: 5:04 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 16, 2002

np: "Creep" by Radiohead in my head.

My brother doesn't know what a "beancurd" is. His English is so bad, sometimes it's amusing. Other times? It's hil-larious. Ha, ha.

Did nothing today. Saturdays are so broing. Mom wanted to go to the Chingay parade, and my reaction was this: "NO!"

On Thursday the school invited this troupe from Beijing to perform. It included a Chinese orchestra, a bunch of models and a bunch of kids. When those bunch of kids came running out like morons, I knew I was in trouble. While the people around me were swooning over how "cute" those kids are, I was going, "Oh my god, do I have to sit through this? Oh my god, look at that kid, she's retarded!" Nope. Don't like kids. They also had the models coming out in the weirdest costumes. I thought they were going to dance or sing or whatever, but all they did was walk out, walk around, pose, walk around, and walk back. It was so retarded. If they were trying to make a point, it was completely lost on me and the rest of my friends.

One good thing that came out of the stupid performance, except the music part. We missed English. Haha! English lessons are dull...as are all the lessons I unfortunately have to sit through.

Watching "Lizzie McGuire" soon. That show is a riot, because it's so silly.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010