yeah
written: 11:26 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 16, 2002

My left eye feels extremely uncomfortable, like an eyelash is stuck under the eyeball but it's sunk too deep I have no way of getting it out. Quite a scary thought.

Been listening to incubus a lot. Now "Warning" is in my head. I don't like their lyrics, but the songs aren't too bad, and Brandon Boyd is just really hot. I mean, yeah...looks great without a shirt and all. Um, yeah.

Okay, I have nothing to say. Don't even know why I'm bothering with this dumb entry. Life is definitely slow, and the people in it dull (as in dull-dull and stupid-dull, a la Shakespeare). Most of them, anyway. There are exceptions, of course. But still. I can count on one hand the number of new people I've met during the past few years that I communicate with without the aid of the Internet...actually, can't even count that on one hand, as it's zero.

Oh well. Dad is up. Not supposed to be using the computer. I pretended I was reading Stephen King, and he told me to sleep and how he'd be more assured if I dedicated as much time to studying as I do to reading, and that was that. I'm tired. I want to sleep.

And, yeah.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010