nothing creative
written: 3:48 p.m. on Thursday, Oct. 03, 2002

Fuck, Real Madrid tied with AEK Athens. Bloody hell. It's so upsetting. Iker let in 3 goals. How could he? I know he's not perfect but 3 goals as opposed to none? It's so, so sad. I mean, how the hell can they frigging tie with a Greek team? Spain won Greece, 2-0. Real Madrid is Spanish. Do you see where I'm going here?

They still lead Group C of the Champions League though, so it's not that bad.

Anyway, got back Chinese and Biology. Chinese B3, which I expected as I didn't study shit for it, and Biology F9, which I also expected. Luckily I got a 50% for Chemistry so added together and divided by two, I have an E8 for Science. Yep. No F9s. First time in my life.

We were rotting in the library and played Truth or Dare. It's such a stupid game. I kena-ed again and The Basketballer asked the same question Dot asked yesterday, and she was like, "Did you engage in heavy petting with him?"

I said, "How would you define that?"

Sex but not really sex, she said. I wanted it over with and couldn't worm out of it like I hoped to by answering "kissing, but I didn't say where", blah blah, so I said, yeah, okay, next person.

What's the big deal with groping and stuff anyway. I mean, it's nice, for one, and if you don't think about it after you've done it, it doesn't really bother anybody. It definitely doesn't bother the guy. In fact, the guy would probably love every minute of it.

I don't have much to say today. I probably wouldn't have much to say for the next few weeks or so.

But this is where I want to go next year. Their Humanities Programme is like, really good, supposedly, and for crying out loud, I bloody belong there, because I said so.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010