i love my diaryland friends
written: 10:54 p.m. on Saturday, Dec. 14, 2002

Really. I do. I've had the priviledge of knowing some of the most awesome people through d-land. And while I'm in the mood, I wanna say a big 'thank you' to the following people: Verandi, Nicole, Blacwynter, and Afrai. Thanks for your words of encouragement. I really appreciate it.

Thanks too to Just A Stranger. I think it's quite amazing how much you know about me and how much you care, even though I don't even know who you are (my ICQ doesn't work on my lousy computer, sad to say). Thanks for the URL. It did make me feel better.

Thanks Cain, for your email. I will meet you one day, just you wait.

Yunnie, I love you. I do. I may sound like I don't, but I'm an idiot so you can ignore all that shit. You kick ass.

*****

Went to grandma's house for dinner. Borrowed my cousin's Slam Dunk books and read. They're in Chinese so I skimmed through the wordy parts. I've already seen it on TV anyway. I just wanted to see my handsome Hisashi with his new haircut.

I cried only three times today so I suppose it is starting to pass.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010