a rainy day.
written: 6:56 p.m. on Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003

Got CODE instead of BODE. They added in the results for the Math short tests which I did very badly for (zero out of fifteen for one test) so yeah. They robbed me of my B.

B4 for Chinese, A2 for GP.

GP test sucked. Comprehension was fucking difficult. Essay was okay. Did on the death penalty. Yeah. I lacked statistical evidence to back up my argument so I just made up my own and made them sound credible by inserting the appropriate words and terms here and there.

I seriously do think I weave magic with words sometimes.

Other times, I know otherwise.

Wasn't very productive studying Econs with him today. I was more interested in sleeping. Not my fault that I had to get up at 7.15 to do the stupid GP test, right? Yes.

He bought me a bracelet. It's beautiful.

Just like all the times I've spent with him, every precious moment.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010