a COMPLETE waste of time.
written: 7:36 p.m. on Monday, Aug. 18, 2003

Econs has burned a hole the size of a crater in my brains and I can no longer think.

I need help, and I need help by tonight.

Thank god for Mr. Nerd.

Always pays to have smart friends.

I skipped lunch and am now suffering gastric pains.

When a person with a weak stomach skips lunch to study, you know that something is seriously wrong and she more or less is asking for someone to grant her death wish so can someone please put a fucking bullet through my head now?

I promise. You wouldn't be charged for murder.

Perhaps only euthanasia.

And I'm wasting time.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010