lei ru dao ge
written: 6:46 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 10, 2003

This banner made me laugh, or want to laugh: "who gives a shit what jesus would do?"

Wrote a six-page essay for utopian writing today. It's all crap though.

Cried a lot. Received something from him. He wanted to give it to me after the exams but since things are where they are now, he didn't see the point in keeping it.

DVD of Jielun's Taipei concert, something I've always wanted, a poem, a note.

After all the shit I've caused him I don't know why he still cares.

And it's killing me that he still does.

(title of entry translates to... i don't fucking know what. from a song jielun wrote for jacky wu.)

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010