bitching about an idiot
written: 6:30 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003

I know I just added an entry, and a really mammoth one at that, but I just have to say this.

I can't stand The Oversized Harlot. I don't understand either why he keeps sending the class crap when he knows damn well that we don't like him. He's such a bloody moron and I hate receiving forwards that are not surveys or not funny or just plain meaningless but he just floods my bloody mailbox with his nonsense.

What the hell is wrong with him? He's one annoying Christian to boot as well. And he's also full of himself when he doesn't have the calibre to be so. He almost got retained, for crying out loud. And the only reason he didn't is because he unfortunately takes Literature and hardly anyone fails Lit at JJC (hardly anyone gets As either).

Not that getting retained is wrong or anything. But if you didn't meet the 2As 2AOs requirement, stop acting as though you're so smart and as though you somehow could've made it, if only you'd tried. What bullshit. He's always saying things like he's always right, like he's never wrong, which is a whole bleeding bunch of shit anyway. If anyone deserves to get retained, it's him. He doesn't go for class, he doesn't do his work and he doesn't think that Chinese needs to be studied.

What the fuck. I know great people who study their arses off and attend classes, do their work and still didn't manage to make it, while this stupid fuckhole somehow got promoted even though his attitude stinks.

I can't stand this kind of injustice. It really sucks.

To top it all off? He has really bad body odour.

Bleah. If he's the class rep again next year, I will start a revolt.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010