green trees
written: 6:34 p.m. on Sunday, Jan. 04, 2004

I despise my older entries, especially those from 2002, especially those about the first ex-boyfriend.

Incidentally, I also despise entries about the second ex-boyfriend.

And if you asked me why, I couldn't begin to tell you, for, as the story always go, I don't know at all.

**

I watched Gosford Park today, DVD rental. It was good, yeah, but I still think that The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring should've won Best Ensemble Cast during the Screen Actors Guild awards a couple of years or so ago. I did like that Parks guy though; he was so sexy and alluring, but maybe it's just me. The many different characters was confusing at first but after a while, I got used to it; even guessed the murderer and all.

Bwahaha. I'm a genius. �V��!

(That was 'genius' in Chinese.)

Fuck, school again tomorrow. Am dreading orientation camp because I hate camps but I'll do my best to stomach it, live through it and not complain about it. It's another three-day-two-night, ending on Thursday at 11 a.m., and I sincerely wish that I won't have to go for classes after that as I plan to watch "The Return of the King" again. Hey, I didn't sit through another two viewings of "The Two Towers" to not let myself indulge in another 3 hours of LOTR bliss!

And did I ever mention that I love Viggo Mortensen/Aragorn? He's sexy. It would be nice to sleep with him, despite him being, like, forty years old or so. Insert wink here.

And now it's time for dinner.

this entry requires chinese simplified encoding

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010