don't bother with this. really.
written: 8:21 p.m. on Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2004

School was uneventful.

Had a nice time with Mel, Princess and Sakurai at the bench during recess.

Had a nice time trying not to fall asleep in History class.

Before that, had a swell time paying attention at first but slowly drifting off during Maths class.

And Econs was riveting today and I am not being sarcastic.

Feels good to finally understand how to calculate opportunity cost and it absolutely kicks ass when you do the MCQs in the ten year series and get the assigned questions all right. Wahoo.

***

Brother's music is very loud and I can't freaking concentrate.

***

At the moment I have about 13 history essays to complete in about a week or so. How interesting.

Well, this is nothing new for me, except perhaps the thought-provoking fact that the number of unfinished/untouched essays have went up, and I am aware that I am typing nonsense. It cannot be helped. The music is freaking loud. I cannot concentrate. When I study for a subject that requires me to think and to read I don't play any music, but music goes damn well with Maths and that is a fact.

Oh great. Eminem's croaking away: "Will the real Slim Shady please stand up?"

Yeah I'd do that, when you shut the fuck up.

***

This is absolutely futile. My mind is going through an awfully un-intellectual bludgeoning by Marshall Mathers himself, ranting some shit about Britney Spears and whatnot, and I think I'm gonna die soon if I don't get the hell outta here so this entry sucks and that is it.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010