blah.
written: 3:11 p.m. on Sunday, May. 01, 2005

Yesterday's Law written test was a major piece of shit. I don't even know what to say, except that...it was a major piece of shit. I thought I knew what I wanted to write but when I put pen to paper, I thought of more things to say, but when I tried to write down those new things to say, they stopped making sense and in the end I was desperate as it was less than an hour left and I'd written like three measley lines (in full-fledged Horrendously Mediocre English mode as well) and thus ultimately I coughed up a crappy, nonsensical and lousy piece of shit essay which I was ashamed to put my name on. And I mean, it was like, three and a half pages. I don't know, it was weird, and it was so long since I literally wrote with a pen in my hand and so the arm felt like breaking after every three letters or something.

Sigh. I might have to go to FASS after all. How nice. Anyway, Megan's Law was part of the little case studies they provided and me being me, I wasted a few minutes trying to figure out where I read about that instead of focusing on the task at hand and yeah you know the rest.

I hate my life. I also saw about ten million St. Nicks people. Talk about a trip down memory lane. Ruishan was also in front of me during the test, just like old times in SN Primary. Haha. Was nice seeing her again, for sure. She's grown a lot prettier over the years!

Anyway, I'm thinking of signing up for an elementary Japanese course since I have nothing better to do with my time. But the thing is, I don't know if I should go for full-time or part-time classes. Full-time classes are on weekdays which is good for me 'cause I want a nice, meaningful way to spend my bloody boring-as-hell weekdays on which I stay home and do absolutely nothing. The downside is, it's like every weekday, ie. Monday to Friday, and I don't know if I have the stamina to see it through.

Part-time classes are attractive in the sense that it's once a week, yadayada, BUT weekday classes are at night and I don't wanna learn things at night; non-night classes are on the weekends which defeats the purpose of me taking up Japanese lessons since the intention is for me to find something to do on weekdays, see? Also, part-time classes are on-going for like a few months, and I don't think I wanna keep learning Japanese when I'm in uni.

Fuck, my knee hurts. You know, you keep trying to find meaning in the things that you do but sometimes maybe you're just wasting your time because isn't already quite obvious that there's no meaning, period? What a pain. We're not going Taiwan anymore too, as my grandad's birthday bash is next year.

'Disappointed' barely covers it.

And I need money. Maybe I should just go sell my body. It's the easiest and quickest way to earn money after all.

But ew. No bloody way. That is just gross.

My knee's hurting too much for me to think so screw this stupid entry.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010