fuck the short description.
written: 9:07 p.m. on Saturday, May. 07, 2005

So the answer is yes, I am supposed to mark the essays.

If I'd known this earlier, I would've brought them home!!! How am I supposed to finish everything by Friday?!

Am tempted to whine about this but I don't feel much like it today.

Okay, can someone please tell me how to reformat this bloody stupid laptop? My brother tried yesterday by doing what he did when his new computer got extremely infected (and by me too; hahahahaha) but apprently, reformatting a HP personal computer is quite different from reformatting an Acer laptop. How's anyone to know that, hell? Duh.

I want a Ferrari laptop! It looks so cool. It's also 50% Taiwanese. Don't ask me why that makes a difference; it just does.

So yes, my viral laptop needs to be reformatted and it needs to be reformatted now so any tips and pointers would be greatly appreciated.

Something which I find quite ludicrous: How people here can be prosecuted for the things they write on their blogs. I mean, considering how Taiwan has shows like ȫ����ҽ� (bad translation: Citizens Talking Cock) - which is basically a political satire that has actors impersonating political figures, their president included - and how opposition parties in the US and Britain can use slander as an election campaign, I think Singapore is one hilarious place in which to reside.

Right, there's a huge ugly bug in my room and I asked my dad to come chase it away 'cause I'm scared of bugs but he came in after I told him that the bug is hiding behind my photo frame but the stupid bugger (no pun intended) magically vanished into thin air! I'm extremely perturbed by this, I am.

I love ȫ����ҽ� (or da4 men4 guo1; too lazy to input Chinese characters and it's something along the lines of 'a huge simmering rice cooker'. The word 'simmering' is probably wrong but fuck this). It's bloody hilarious. Yesterday's episode had four guys dressing up as primary school girls and spoofing that video of the China kids who welcomed Lien Chan when he was at some university (I think) in China to make a speech. It was so hilarious and outrageous that I was laughing non-stop throughout the whole thing. But the host was this Taiwanese-speaking entertainer Zhu Ge Liang and because he was speaking Taiwanese, I had no idea what he was saying so some of it was lost on me, sadly.

Still, it was funny. The guy who impersonates Fei Xiang is sooooooo hilarious. Haha! I mean Fei Xiang is basically a beautiful man and his impersonator...looks like a drag queen. Haha, indeed.

I'm going to play Zuma now.

this entry requires chinese simplified encoding

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010