Rubbish entry.
written: 11:31 p.m. on Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008

Roger's totally kicking ass in Basel right now and I can't watch it live. I really really really hate Eurosport so damn much that I haven't the words for it. ARGH!!!!

Okay I'm going to spare everyone another rambly stream-of-conscious live scores update, 'cause it's not fun freaking out over omg Roger has a break point omg Roger is facing a break point omg Roger is holding at love when I can't see what he's doing. Have I mentioned I hate Eurosport? Ugh. I want to watch this live. It's just not the same watching the match when I know he already won.

Still, considering the first set ended at 6-3, this match is sure taking a long time when they're playing at 3-2 Federer and it's reached the 55-minute mark. Hopefully Roger manages another break or two to wrap this up as soon as possible!

Yay he just held at love!

Okay I need to stop doing this.

*

Hmm. I have nothing else to say. This is sad.

OMG OMG he's two points away from the championship! 40-0!!!

AND HE WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay I freaking can't wait for 1 a.m. to watch this! I bet it's gonna be a thing of beauty; his fans on RF.com were raving about some backhand passing shot. AHHH I CAN'T WAIT!!! He just clinched his fourth title of the year! Yay he's gonna end the year with more than 3 titles!

*

Okay really now.

Okay fuck this. I give up. I have nothing to say.

Hmm but I am quite tired now...wonder if I'd be able to stay up until 1 to watch the match. Sigh! Fucking snooker better end on time; I want to see my Roger Federer. And they better not cut out the prize presentation ceremony; I wanna see Roger kiss his trophy! He makes me want to be a trophy.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010