Bleah blah shit.
written: 6:03 p.m. on Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

It's against the rules of natural justice not to give reasons for a decision, yes/yes?

Bleah. Everyone should go to law school, goddammit.

*

Anyway, to all my friends not named Mag, Rui, Tris, Chloe and Yuch, please email me your blog URLs. I remember some of your old URLs but not the new ones. Sad right? I know.

To Tris: You should be most touched that I can remember - i.e. spell - yours. Actually, I always amaze myself with my ability to spell your surname. I rock.

*

Time to watch my Chuck DVDs. Another day wasted doing nothing at all. I'm a fucking pig.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010