friday five: tv shows
written: 11:11 a.m. on Saturday, Apr. 20, 2002

Friday Five

1. What's your favorite TV show and why? I was crazy about Boy Meets World, because it's hilarious and Will Friedle cracks me up. I used to tape the re-runs off Disney Channel and watch them over and over.

2. Who is your favorite television star? Um. I don't know. I don't really care.

3. What was your favorite TV show as a child? Power Rangers. Come on, name me a kid who didn't like that show!

4. What show do you think should have been cancelled by now? Survivor and other "reality" shows. Stupid junk.

5. What new show do you hope escapes the axe this season? *shrugs* I live in Singapore.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010